Our Remote Customer Support feature helps us to swiftly resolve any technical issues you may have.


This allows a member of our customer support team to directly access your portal and resolve issues potentially before you are even aware of them.


This is strictly OPT IN so we will only be able to access your portal if you choose.

You can also revoke access at any time.


To enable it you will need to go to the "Security" tab under your Preferences on your portal, it is set off as default.

Then click the "Change Preference" Link


Switch Support Access to "Enabled" (this can be disabled at any time by changing this back)


If you would like any further information on this feature please get in touch.